[PDB Gov] Results of 2020 Election of PeeringDB Board of Directors

Chris Caputo secretary at peeringdb.com
Thu Apr 30 08:29:03 PDT 2020

The 2020 election for the PeeringDB Board of Directors has concluded.

There were 4 candidates this year for 2 available Director seats.

Of 97 organizations registered to vote, there were 91 votes.

The winners in order of vote count and thus seat occupied:

  Seat 2 (term expires 2022): Job Snijders
  Seat 4 (term expires 2022): Aaron Hughes

Appreciation to the other candidates who ran:

  Jan Czmok
  Brad Raymo

The new PeeringDB Board of Directors is:

  Seat 1 (term expires 2021): Bijal Sanghani
  Seat 2 (term expires 2022): Job Snijders
  Seat 3 (term expires 2021): Fredrik Korsb├Ąck
  Seat 4 (term expires 2022): Aaron Hughes
  Seat 5 (term expires 2021): Patrick W. Gilmore

Detailed results including Single Transferable Vote (STV) stages:


Verify your votes with your receipt codes:


For STV first timers:


Thanks to all of the candidates and the community for participating.

My personal thanks to Steve Feldman for observing the election.

Questions welcome!

Chris Caputo
PeeringDB Secretary/Treasurer
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 2020-04-30_Comprehensive_Poll_Results.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 71969 bytes
URL: <http://lists.peeringdb.com/pipermail/pdb-gov/attachments/20200430/36bfbff7/attachment-0001.pdf>

More information about the Pdb-gov mailing list