[PDB-gov] Results of Election of PeeringDB Initial Board of Directors

Chris Caputo secretary at peeringdb.com
Mon Nov 30 18:15:20 PST 2015

The election for the PeeringDB Initial Board of Directors has concluded.

The initial Board of Directors is as follows, in alphabetical order by 
last name:

  Patrick W. Gilmore
  Matt Griswold
  Aaron Hughes
  Arnold Nipper
  Job Snijders

Steve Feldman and I have conferred and are in agreement that the 
BigPulse.com calculated results are sound.

87 organizations were registered to vote.  Of that, 86 ballots were cast.

Steve and I agree it does not serve a purpose to reveal the ranking.

Thanks to all of the candidates and the community for participating.

I will followup with the initial Board regarding next steps toward 
PeeringDB incorporation.

My thanks to Steve Feldman for his advice, feedback, and observations 
before, during, and after the election.

Chris Caputo
Interim Secretary

More information about the Pdb-gov mailing list