[PDB-gov] Results of Election of PeeringDB Initial Board of Directors

Denis Fondras peeringdb at liopen.fr
Mon Nov 30 22:52:58 PST 2015

> The initial Board of Directors is as follows, in alphabetical order by 
> last name:
>   Patrick W. Gilmore
>   Matt Griswold
>   Aaron Hughes
>   Arnold Nipper
>   Job Snijders

Congratulations ! 


More information about the Pdb-gov mailing list